Subscribe

Program

About the World Conference on Online Learning: Teaching in The Digital Age – Re-Thinking Teaching & Learning

The World Conference on Online Learning: Teaching in The Digital Age – Re-Thinking Teaching & Learning is your opportunity to connect, engage, and exchange with colleagues from around the world to focus on how online, open, and flexible learning is being used to respond to the current and future needs of students and the challenge of meeting the United Nations sustainable development goal of quality education for all.

  • 1,000 Faculty & Instructors, Practitioners, Experts, Instructional Technology and Media Professionals, Training Providers, Researchers, Consultants, Start-Ups, Policy Makers, Academic Decision-Makers and Educational Technology Industry Leaders
  • 300 Plenaries, Practical Workshops, Interactive Panels, Hands-On Demonstrations, Academic Paper Presentations, and Labs
  • 95 Countries
  • 5 Continents
  • An Impressive Array of Recognized Industry Vendors that are Supporting the Conference as Sponsors and Exhibitors offering Next-Generation Innovation, New Educational Technologies, Latest Online Learning Platforms, Software, and Solutions

The World Conference on Online Learning: Teaching in The Digital Age – Re-Thinking Teaching & Learning, the 27th edition of the International Council for Open and Distance Education (ICDE) World Conference, is organized and hosted by Contact North | Contact Nord.The 26th edition of the ICDE World Conference was organized and hosted by the University of South Africa (UNISA) in October 2015 in Sun City, South Africa.

The World Conference on Online Learning: Teaching in The Digital Age – Re-Thinking Teaching & Learning is designed to be highly interactive, challenging and, yes, fun!

Come to Toronto in October 2017 to share the learning and excitement with delegates from North America, Europe, Asia, Australia and Pacific Nations, Latin America, the Caribbean, Africa, Arab States and around the world.

Inscription

Programme

AU SUJET DE LA CONFÉRENCE MONDIALE SUR L’APPRENTISSAGE EN LIGNE : L’ ENSEIGNEMENT À L’ÈRE NUMÉRIQUE – REPENSER L’ENSEIGNEMENT ET L’APPRENTISSAGE

La Conférence mondiale sur l’apprentissage en ligne : L’enseignement à l’ère numérique – Repenser l’enseignement et l’apprentissage vous offre une occasion de vous connecter, vous engager et échanger avec des collègues de À travers afin de focaliser sur comment l’apprentissage en ligne, ouvert et flexible est utilisé pour répondre aux besoins actuels et futurs des étudiantes et étudiants et de relever le défi posé par l’objectif de développement durable des Nations Unies en vue d’une éducation de qualité pour tous.

  • Plus de 1 000 membres du personnel enseignant et de formation, praticiens, experts, chercheurs, professionnels des médias et technologies d’apprentissage, fournisseurs de formation, consultants, entreprises en démarrage, responsables de politiques, décideurs d’établissements d’enseignement et chefs de file du secteur de la technologie éducative.
  • 300 plénières, ateliers pratiques, tables rondes interactives, démonstrations, présentations d’articles de recherche et laboratoires.
  • 95 pays
  • 5 continents
  • Un groupe remarquable de fournisseurs reconnus du secteur d’activité, appuyant la Conférence en tant que parraineurs et exposants, offrent l’innovation de la prochaine génération, les nouvelles technologies éducatives et les plus récents logiciels, solutions et plateformes d’apprentissage en ligne.

La Conférence mondiale sur l’apprentissage en ligne L’enseignement à l’ère numérique – Repenser l’enseignement et l’apprentissage, la 27e édition de la Conférence mondiale de l’ICDE (Conseil international pour l’éducation ouverte et à distance), est organisée et présentée par Contact North | Contact Nord. La 26e édition de la Conférence mondiale de l’ICDE qui avait été organisée et présentée par l’University of South Africa (UNISA), a eu lieu en octobre 2015 à Sun City en Afrique du Sud.

La Conférence mondiale sur l’apprentissage en ligne : L’enseignement à l’ère numérique – Repenser l’enseignement et l’apprentissage est conçue pour être extrêmement interactive, stimulante et… oui, ludique!

Venez à Toronto en octobre 2017 pour partager l’apprentissage et la passion avec les déléguées et délégués de l’Amérique du Nord, de l’Europe, de l’Asie, de l’Australie, et des nations du Pacifique, de l’Amérique latine, des Caraïbes, de l’Afrique, des États arabeset d’autres pays dans le monde.