Subscribe

Program

Sponsors/Exhibitors

Become a Sponsor or Exhibitor

The World Conference on Online Learning understands the importance of providing strategic and effective programs related to marketing your products and services to the online learning industry gathering in Toronto for the Conference in October 2017.

This is your opportunity to link with decision-makers, faculty and instructors and, most importantly, users of your product and services from colleges, universities, and other training providers from across Ontario, Canada and around the world.

With this opportunity in mind, we developed our sponsorship and exhibitor packages (see links below) to provide organizations and companies with as much creative and exclusive exposure as possible – before, during and after the World Conference on Online Learning.

We are confident you will find our programs to be comprehensive, creative, strategic, competitively priced and most importantly, effective in delivering maximum exposure and leads.

World Conference on Online Learning Sponsorship Prospectus 2017 World Conference on Online Learning Exhibitor Prospectus 2017
Sponsorship Prospectus Exhibitor
Prospectus

For further Exhibit and Sponsorship information, please contact:

Chuck Nervick
416-512-8186, ext. 227
e-Mail: chuckn@mediaedge.ca

Inscription

Programme

Commanditaires/Exposants

Devenir parraineuse ou parraineur, ou encore, exposante ou exposant

La Conférence mondiale sur l’apprentissage en ligne comprend l’importance de fournir des programmes stratégiques et efficaces relativement au marketing de vos produits et services auprès d’intervenantes et d’intervenants du secteur de l’apprentissage en ligne, qui se rassemblent à Toronto pour assister à la Conférence en octobre  2017.

C’est pour vous une occasion de tisser des relations avec des décideurs, des membres du personnel enseignant et de formation, et surtout, des utilisatrices et utilisateurs de vos produits et services dans les collèges, les universités et d’autres établissements de formation à travers l’Ontario, le Canada et le monde.

Compte tenu de cette occasion, nous avons mis au point nos trousses de parrainage et d’exposition (voir les liens ci-dessous) afin de procurer autant de visibilité créative et exclusive possible pour les organisations et les entreprises, et ce, avant, durant et après la Conférence mondiale sur l’apprentissage en ligne.

Nous vous proposons nos programmes à cet égard et nous espérons que vous les trouverez complets, créatifs, stratégiques, à prix compétitifs et, encore plus important, efficaces pour livrer le maximum de visibilité et de débouchés.

World Conference on Online Learning Sponsorship Prospectus 2017 World Conference on Online Learning Exhibitor Prospectus 2017
Sponsorship Prospectus Exhibitor
Prospectus

Pour plus d’information sur les programmes de parrainage et d’exposition, veuillez contacter :

Chuck Nervick
416 512-8186, poste 227
Courriel : chuckn@mediaedge.ca